If you want to cancel your subscription, you need to log into your Jetpack CRM Account and navigate to your account details.
Visit your account: https://app.jetpackcrm.com/account
The page will list all of your active subscriptions. Click the Cancel link next to the subscription that you want to cancel. You will see a confirmation page that tells you what will happen if you cancel your subscription to Jetpack CRM.
If you change your mind and don’t want to cancel, please click “I do not want to cancel” link at the bottom and your subscription(s) will remain active.
If you are sure you want to cancel, click the “I understand, cancel” button. We’ll ask for your feedback so that we can better understand the reason you are leaving and use your feedback to improve the product further.
After choosing the most appropriate option, you can click the Cancel Subscription button to cancel your subscription.
What happens after my subscription is canceled?
- You will have the option to resubscribe should you need to continue your subscription. Before the expiration of your subscription, you can resubscribe at this link: https://app.jetpackcrm.com/account
- If you want to resubscribe after the subscription ends, you will need to contact support.
- Regardless of when you cancel the subscription, you will continue to have access to the downloads and get the updates for all of the premium extensions until the end of the billing period.
If you have any questions before you cancel, please send us an email and we’ll be happy to help you out.