Each task can only be assigned to a single CRM team member. This is the owner of the Task. If there are other team members who need to be aware of the task, it is up to the task owner to notify any other users about the task.
Updated on December 21, 2022
Was this article helpful?
Still not found an answer?
If you've searched the knowledge base and still can't find a solution, please submit a ticket.CONTACT SUPPORT